Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 94

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Aiono, Hans

Ballinger, James

Bartle, Philip

Boom, Rosie

Carter, Dean

Cunningham, Bryce

Dorfling, Aidan

Epa, Malele

Funk, Steven

Hudson, Ben

Kameta, Te Taepa

Midgley, Gavin

Parte, Frank Ngun

Rangi, Andre

Stevens, Dallyn

Suh, Sukmin

Tofa, Sauaso

Tugalua, Lulupou

Tui’One, Sione

Ueli, Malo

Vea, ‘Unaloto

White, John

Williams, Jesse

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of December 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.