Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 24

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 10 November 2020 to 26 November 2020:

Aubrey, Dayna

Bisset, Glenis

Caird, Kerry

Chouhan, Bindi

Elliott, Sarah

Fletcher-Firks, Christian

Hoult, Jordi

Jakicevich, Tonci

Kaur, Parminder

Kennedy-Perkins, Ann

Lamb, Chris

Mehlhopt, Kim

Rankin, Rosie

Schmidt, Damon

Singh, Karnail

Slikas, Cam

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of November 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.