Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 9

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2019 to 31 January 2021:

Heeney, Marion

Hooper, Siobhain

Johnstone, Cherie

Puriri, Rakaipaka

Randall, Tesh

Shaw, Dylan

Stewart, Catherine

Wallace, Craig

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of April 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.