Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Rona Isabel Ann Barber, of Karitane

Janice Erin Grigor, of Auckland

Rosemary Isabel Clark, of Blenheim

Peter James Edward Vincent, of Huntly

Shirley Anne Hebberd, of Seddon

Gill Court, of Auckland

Hamish Peter Craigen, of Christchurch

Charmian Jocelyn O’Connor, of Auckland

Caroline Cecelia Rudolph, of Auckland

Mary Shirley Jackson, of Warrenwood, Victoria, Australia

Ruth Eleanor Williamson, of Auckland

Nell Dorothy Dawson, of Katikati

Ngaire Anne Hughes, of Papamoa

Patricia Ann Owen, of Katikati

Carolyn Mary Berge, of Rangiora

Margaret Helen McKay, of Christchurch

Anita Leslie Moore, of Kawerau

Gaylene Queenie Wilson, of Drury

Ian Morrice Dick, of Napier

Judith Marion McLachlan, of Hastings

Gordon Cecil Mace, of Napier

Peter James Willis, of Lower Hutt

John Spicer, of Motueka

Marilyn May Steele, of Nelson

William Brian Stevenson, of Mosgiel

Charles Henry Boddy, of Taupo

Owen Ellis Westlake, of Matamata

Gary Edward Hunn, of Opunake

Anne Mitchell, of New Plymouth

Howard Edward Wilson, of New Plymouth

Gordon Douglas Pellowe, of Putaruru

Noel Harold Street, of Taumarunui

Kenneth James Strother, of Hamilton

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of August 2019.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.