Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 7

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Boyce, Sue

Brothers, Philippa

Damrow, Julia

Duke, Emily

Franks, Simon

Johnston, Nicola

McLaren, Alex

Narayanan, Anantha

Savage, James

Saxton, Ingrid

Smyth, Mary Jo

Stewart, Blake

Woodhouse, Seeby

Woolcott, John

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of April 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.