Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 11

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Brown, Ralph

Deerness, Nicola

Dickinson, James

Fraser-Irwin, Catherine

Jamieson, Jacquelyn

Johnson, Michele

Morris, James

O’Brien, Julie

Rongonui, Katie

Russell, Verne

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of May 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.