Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 8

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2017 to 31 January 2018:

Bowden, Dominic.

Crozier, Bette.

Field, Carolin.

Gilmour, Katie.

Keddell, Hannah.

Kumar, Ash.

Moncrieff, Diane.

O’Loughlin, Beth.

Quin, Peter.

Rodgers, Barry.

Sauni, Pale.

Stone, Sara.

Sulman, Rebekah.

Taylor, Valerie.

Vissers, John.

Waite, Patrick.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of April 2017.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.