Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2016 Notice No. 16

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 25 August 2016 to 31 January 2017:

Campbell-Savage, Shona.

Clarke, Rachel.

Cummings, Charlotte.

Elliott, Martin.

Hillgrove, Jason.

Love, Emma Sian.

Mansford, Tennessee.

McClintock, Nicki.

Milosavljevic, Andrijana.

Nash, Rachel.

Richmond, Margot.

Silao, Niki.

Sue, Gary.

Wells, Nicholas.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of August 2016.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.