Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Selvanayagam Ganesalingam, of Auckland.

Waldour Ross Familton, of Auckland.

Glenda May Porter, of Masterton.

Judith Ann McArthur, of Whangaparaoa.

John Lance Pudney, of Lower Hutt.

John Edgecombe, of Waikanae.

Tania Waihuka Hiria Cowie, of Picton.

Terence Jude McGreevy, of Mount Maunganui.

Peter Desmond Wood, of Mount Maunganui.

Marie-Louise Rosson, of Palmerston North.

Ralph McCaulay Templeton, of Wanaka.

George Allan Woodhead, of Dunedin.

Elizabeth Ada Duggan, of Alexandra.

Alexander Ross Harvie, of Palmerston.

Thomas Johnson, of Havelock North.

Denis Henry Alexander, of Clyde.

Michael Charles O’Malley, of Huntly.

John Alexander Adam, of Auckland.

Beatrice Ann Ridgway, of Waipawa.

Richard John Paterson, of Havelock North.

Paul William Covell, of Nelson.

Anae Si’anaua Ostler, of Auckland.

Marian Bronislaw Kepka, of Napier.

Bruce William Giorgi, of Hastings.

Robin Lovell Povey, of Ngatea.

Janice Mary Rowley, of Timaru.

Catherine Heather Ayrton, of Kaikohe.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of December 2014.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.