Notice Type
Authorities/Other Agencies of State
Notice Title

Polling Places Appointed Under

the Electoral Act 1993
Pursuant to section 155 of the Electoral Act 1993, the places listed hereunder are appointed as polling places for the
Botany By-Election to be conducted on 5 March 2011.
Dated at Wellington this 25th day of February 2011.
ROBERT PEDEN, Chief Electoral Officer, Electoral Commission.
= disabled access
Botany Beauty Place, 309 Botany Road
Botany Downs Botany Downs Primary School,
35 Mirrabooka Avenue
Botany Downs Botany Downs Secondary College, 575 Chapel Road
Botany Downs Elim Christian Centre, 159 Botany Road
Botany South Sancta Maria College, 319 Te Irirangi Drive
Burswood East City Wesleyan Church, 219 Burswood Drive
Chapel Downs Chapel Downs Primary School, corner Chapel and Dawson Roads
Clover Park Kia Aroha College, 51 Othello Drive
Cockle Bay Cockle Bay Playcentre, 17 Pah Road
Dannemora Point View Primary School, 25 Kilkenny Drive
Dannemora Willowbank School, corner Middlefield and Gracechurch Drives
Flat Bush Baverstock Oaks School, 21 Baverstock Road
Flat Bush Dawson Primary School, Dawson Road
Howick Cockle Bay School, 24 Sandspit Road
Howick Shelly Park School, 11-13 Sunnyview Avenue
Meadowlands Meadowlands Methodist Community Church, 128 Whitford Road
Northpark Our Lady Star of the Sea School,
14 Oakridge Way
Somerville Somerville Intermediate School,
39 Somerville Road