Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2)
of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised
the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“J.P.”) (retired):
Karaline Anne Francis, of Feilding.
William Graham Larsen, of Waiwera.
Leslie Llewellyn Jones, of Auckland.
Thomas Roger Guthrie, of Whangaparaoa.
William Wayne Cann, of Auckland.
Grace Esme Petrie, of Blenheim.
Reginald Johnstone Duff, of New Plymouth.
Raymond Francis Brown, of Stratford.
Douglas Earle Harris Soper, of Invercargill.
Alistair John Soper, of Invercargill.
Arthur Leonard Humphries, of Invercargill.
Frances Elizabeth Dalton, of Matamata.
Murray McDonald Warren Hunt, of Tauranga.
Brian Harrison, of New Plymouth.
Norma Kahurangi Te Ahu Russell, of Porirua.
Gaynor Millicent Stewart, of Wellington.
Frederick Michael Williams, of Tauranga.
Erle Robert Alexander Lindsay, of Invercargill.
John Francis Cody, of Masterton.
Adrienne Edith Wright, of Auckland.
Margaret Anne Price, of Auckland.
Douglas Warwick Armstrong, of Red Beach.
Georgina Alice Jones, of Auckland.
John Bernard McCormick, of Hastings.
Bryan James Kilgour, of Blenheim.
Joseph Alexander Kerr, of Te Aroha.
Graham James Lindsay, of Blenheim.
Donald Carrington Yates, of Te Awamutu.
Carol Joyce Hatch-Pratt, of Pirongia.
Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of October 2009.
BELINDA CLARK, Secretary for Justice.