Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2)
of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised
the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“J.P.”) (retired):
Bernard Douglas Blakely, 39 Kirk Crescent, Kawerau.
Fred Hutchinson Bland, O.B.E., 50A Copeland Street, Lower Hutt.
Irene Janet McGregor, Q.S.M., 48 Hamilton Street, Gore.
Coralie Lexington Dyer, 3/55 Parade Court, Addington, Christchurch.
Penelope Anne Hall, 9 Rowse Street, Rangiora.
Dated at Wellington this 24th day of July 2007.
BELINDA CLARK, Secretary for Justice.