Notice Type
General Section
Notice Title

Medical Practitioners (Election of Medical Members of Council) 2002

Pursuant to Rule 11, I hereby declare the results of the election of four medical members of the Medical Council, held on 22 November 2002.
The four successful candidates are:
Pippa MacKay
Kate O'Connor
Philip M. Barham
Barnett Bond
The unsuccessful candidates are:
Michael Louis Bosman Becker
Annie Chen-Green
Peter Robert Cunningham
Christine Forster
Joanna Mary Hanson
David Trevor Jones
Aditya Prakash Kashyap
David James McHaffie
Paul Malpass
Peter William Moller
Helen Jean Moriarty
Roderick David Mulgan
Alan Patrick Nigel Rankin
Roger Morton Ridley-Smith
John Stuart Simpson
Alistair Sullivan
Peter George Herbert Summers
Nghia Tran
Donald Urquhart-Hay
Pursuant to Rule 13, I give notice that the successful candidates Drs MacKay, O'Connor, Barham and Bond
will come into office on 13 December 2002, for a term of three years.
Dated this 12th day of December 2002.
S. L. INESON, Returning Officer (Council Chief Executive Officer).