Notice Type
General Notices
Appointment of Members of the University of Hawke's Bay Trust Board Notice is given following the Local Government (Hawke's Bay Region) Reorganisation Amendment Order 1995, that the current members of the University of Hawke's Bay Trust Board, pursuant to section 4 of the said Act are: Kathie Furlong representative of Napier City Council. Mayor Jeremy Dwyer representative of Hastings District Council. Michael Laws M.P. Mayor Hamish Kynoch and Angus Gemmell representatives of Central Hawke's Bay District Council, Wairoa District Council and Tararua District Council. Timothy Twist and Diane Marshall appointees of Internal Affairs.
Publication Date
29 Feb 1996

Notice Number


Page Number