Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 9

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ah-Voa, Kuini

Frew, Thomas

Grundy, Nicola

Kereopa, Fredrick

Kyaw, Tha Boe

Lolohea, Mohukelesi

McHugh, Michael

Murray, Stephen

Polstra, Reid

Rodriguez, Robert

Rounds, Sjaan

Tafuna, Penitoa

Te Kahu, Josephine

Thottamkara, Joy

de Groot, Julia

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of March 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.