Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 6

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Askin, Paul

Bargh, Peter

Beach, Isaac

Fairhall, Craig

Fernandes, Alliston

Harris, Clint

Lee, Monique

Major, Stephen

Paenga, Ruihana

Park, Youngju

Riddle, Clayton

Shoaf, John

Tamihere, Tessa

Te Whitu, Merekaraka

Whelan, Zhane

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of February 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.