Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 9

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Adams-O’Riley, Larah Jane

Annandale, Gagau

Appleton-Tattersall, Andre

Ashby-Koppens, Catherine

Brash, Calum

Brice, Lucy

Bryce, Jarrod

Cadigan, Tayla

Calogaras, Jill

Campbell, Annabel

Clapp, Ray

Craw, Robyn

Donnelly, Lauren

Frampton, Tess

Hantz, Jackie

King, Nigel

Maguire, Emily

Medary, Jenny

Mooney, Jordan

Mulholland, Katie

Narbey, Nicola

Naresh, Dhirendra

Nicholls, William

O’Styke, Wayne

Olson, Ashleigh

Proctor, David

Reihana Wilson, Georgia

Salmons, Kristina

Seaward, Nathan

Sorensen, Nicola

Tothill, Pam

Turner, Helena

Verster, Francois

Walker, Blair

Warne, Bernadette

Whiting, Matthew

Wright, Natalie

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of February 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.