Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 88

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Apulu, Melvin

Aubrey, Dayna

Bisset, Glenis

Caird, Kerry

Chouhan, Bindi

Davies-Colley, Taylor

Dikstaal, Mike

Dugdale, Tania

Elgar, Matt

Elliott, Sarah

Fletcher-Firks, Christian

Gouldstone, Katrina

Hoult, Jordi

Jakicevich, Tonci

Kaur, Parminder

Kennedy-Perkins, Ann

Lamb, Chris

Macdonald, Courtney

Matthews, Emma

McCombe, Dylan

Mehlhopt, Kim

Moody, Elly

Peterson, Jemma

Pilkington, Ryan

Piper, Lee

Pol, Jonathan

Purua, Nikki

Rankin, Rosie

Schmidt, Damon

Singh, Karnail

Slikas, Cam

Stevens, Dee

Troughton, Margaret

Vesey, Karis

Dated at Wellington this 26th November 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.