Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 63

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Arulambalam, Sachin

Bunting, Mark

Campbell, Laura

Christie, Annie

Clifford, Sarah Jane

Dawson, Creighton

Denniston, Lynley

Edwards, Mike

Ferguson, Annaliese

Gower, Bex

Lapwood, Sheena

Mudgway, Maria

Ngoc Tran, Dang

Round, Sarah

Shann, Carl

Timperley, Kim

Treweeke, Alex

Watson, Simon

de Besten, Kendal

Dated at Wellington this 3rd September 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.