Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 17

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 20 August 2020 to 31 January 2021:

Brooking, Jaimee

Brown, Abby

Brown, Roger

Flanagan, Anna

Hathaway, Vic

McCafferty, Keelan

Tapuikore, Peter

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of August 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.