Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 62

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Bain, Kellie

Brooking, Jaimee

Brown, Abby

Brown, Roger

Burn, Jasmine

Coyle, Sue

Flanagan, Anna

Hathaway, Vic

Lyons, George

McCafferty, Keelan

Ny, Sarah

Oberdries, Helena

Peterson, Amy

Saipani, James

Tapuikore, Peter

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of August 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.