Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 15

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 7 July 2020 to 23 July 2020.

Axtens, Lu

Burgess, Claire

Chapman, Nikita

Cooper, Julie

Curphey, Julie

Downs, Season Mary

Dunbar, Tamara

Gibson, Celine

Helleur, Emma

Le Sueur, Brittany

McRae, Ryan

Murphy, Julie

Philips, Ryan

Rangi, Iripa

Rhode, Catherine

Stuart, Kelsie

Tinholt, Cheryl

Walker, Robyn

Wallis, Kate

Watson, Bridget

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of July 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.