Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 11

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 1 December 2019 to 31 January 2021:

Amende, Ronda

Bellamy, Susan

Bond, Joanna

Brook, Dawn

Burgess, Phillip

Colombo, Marea

Fox, Vicky

Gallaher, Leone

Goodwin, Lorna

Gregor, Zen

McCrindle, Karen

Mckenzie, David

Neave, Gwen

Paniora, Lapriel

Rakanui, Eddie

Singh, Parminder

Te Hau, Tui

Williamson, Neil

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of May 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.