Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Alison Grace Vautier, of Waikanae

Frederick William Daniel, of Purakaunui

Richard Netherton Harward, of Auckland

Judith Ann Rebecca Smyth, of Akaroa

Duncan Wishart Taylor, of Christchurch

Caroline Mary Jefferd, of Rangiora

Adrian John Mowatt-Wilson, of Auckland

Milan Palinich, of Auckland

Graham Lloyd McCulloch, of Rangiora

David Arthur Stead, of Whakatane

Colleen Patricia Main, of Auckland

Thomas Lindsay Knowles, of Palmerston North

Lloyd Raymond Steinbring, of Auckland

Michael Roderick Gross, of Wellington

Ngaire Annette Kim McCarthy, of Waiheke Island

Brian Lawrence St John, of Dunedin

Allan Berriman Turner, of Tauranga

Diane Elizabeth Bason, of Thames

Bernard Ralph Blanchard, of Raglan

Thomas Hamilton Cassie, of New Plymouth

Elizabeth Stow Cunningham, of Christchurch

Brian Bolton Durham, of Ashhurst

Jeffrey Joseph Field, of Christchurch

John William Gilmore, of Napier

Vijay Kumar Gupta, of Auckland

Marlene May Henderson, of Auckland

Gary Lowell Langstone, of Drury

Helen Mary MacAndrew, of Wellington

Raewyn Margaret Mansell, of Lower Hutt

Adrienne Cheryl Matthews, of Richmond

Janet Theo Milne, of Lower Hutt

James Peter Nicholls, of Pukekohe

Leon Bremner Piper, of Porirua

Kenneth Wayne Powell, of Katikati

Maria Poto Robinson, of Nelson

Vicki Frances Scoggins, of Rotorua

Patricia Mary Seymour, of Tokoroa

James William Shaw, of Kaikohe

Rita Townshend, of Rangiora

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of March 2020.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.