Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Colleen Brenda Brown, of Auckland

Warwick Gordon Bell, of Auckland

Anita Mexted, of Auckland

Terence Padraic O’Brien, of Wellington

Peter William Henry Barlow, of Lower Hutt

Judith Elsie Laidlaw, of Christchurch

Loretta Rhodes, of Christchurch

Sandra Mary Bragg, of Christchurch

Richard John Maxwell Boulton, of Christchurch

John MacDonald, of Christchurch

Michelle Jeanette Guy, of Palmerston North

Peter John Mill, of Papakura

Kathleen Frances Smith, of Pokeno

Vernon Chan, of Lower Hutt

Shona Margaret Kennedy, of Dunedin

Robert Evan Mogensen, of Alexandra

Allan John Fleming, of Taupo

Robert Bruce Stuart, of Rotorua

Peter Johannes Grandiek, of Invercargill

Rodney George Sutton, of Invercargill

Ian Russell McFarlane, of Ngaruawahia

John Quinn Goldingham, of Paekakariki

Bethney Cairns McLennan, of Wellington

Kenneth John Francis, of Kaiapoi

George Ross Gibson, of Christchurch

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of February 2019.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.