Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Abrahamson, Kim Marie, 36 Hei Esplanade, Whitianga

Alberino, Geneviere Felicity, 17 Seacombe Road, Point Chevalier, Auckland

Ashcroft, Barry Richmond, 7 Endeavour Street, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland

Bailey, Michael James, 10 Rimu Road, Manurewa, Auckland

Barnes, Robyn Leigh, 1B/28 Stanwell Street, Parnell, Auckland

Barrack, Julie Anne, 83 Whitehaven Road, Glendowie, Auckland

Blucher, Robert James, 507/28 College Hill, Freemans Bay, Auckland

Crowley, Rangitaia Angela, 1282 Racecourse Road, Te Awamutu

Diao, Shubing, 41 Bordeaux Parade, Te Atatu South, Auckland

Drayton, Elizabeth Anne, 112 Esperance Road, Glendowie, Auckland

Driscoll, Alison Shirley, 115 Pages Road, Allenton, Ashburton

Fookes, Lynette Jean, 222 Lethbridge Road, RD 3, Te Awamutu

Gedson, Tina Elaine, 7 Dunlop Road, RD 2, Opotiki

Goddin, James Selwyn, 8C Moore Street, Leamington, Cambridge

Grant, Tina Kathleen, 47 Clarks Beach Road, Clarks Beach, Auckland

Herbert, Sherryn Denise, 1160A Heaphy Terrace, Fairfield, Hamilton

Hogwood, Adrian Walter, 92 Riversdale Drive, Merrilands, New Plymouth

Kelly, Kerry Paul, 3 Brook Place, Springfield, Rotorua

Lasenby, Dianne Mary, 24 Perotti Place, Takanini, Auckland

Lastovicka, Michelle, 17 Pukeko Street, Paraparaumu

Lim, Swee Han, 50 Kurnell Drive, Botany Downs, Auckland

Martin, Trudy, 5A Prospect Terrace, Pukekohe

Matahaere-Patten, Susan Anne, 19 Wanaka Terrace, Bell Block, New Plymouth

McDermott, Lynda Christine, 39 Karaka Street, Helensville

Miller, Carol, 36 Rheingold Place, Huapai, Auckland

Rosemeier, Kara Ruth Marlene, G15/30 York Street, Parnell, Auckland

Saywood, Jennifer Mary Mayson, 119 London Street, Whanganui

Sinclair, Brenda Elaine, 1/581 Evans Bay Parade, Kilbirnie, Wellington

Singh, Geeta Anjani, 47 Balance Street, Aramaho, Whanganui

Sissons, Anthony Cranston, 7 Portland Road, Remuera, Auckland

Vaa-Kepu, Kuini, 4 Millbrook Road, Henderson, Auckland

Walsh, Walter James, 47 Murdoch Road, Tamarau, Gisborne

Wilks, Victoria Elizabeth Browne, 67 Ayton Drive, Whitby, Porirua

Yarndley, Craig Richard, 37 Ngaroto Road, RD 3, Ohaupo

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of December 2019.

Hon AUPITO WILLIAM SIO, Associate Minister of Justice.