Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Trevor John Bell, of Waiuku

Hiria Broadhurst, of Porirua

Rosie Brown, of Auckland

Terrella Merle Carroll, of Katikati

Ben King Cheah, of Auckland

Glyn Dennis Davies, of Tamahere

Julian Mark Dobbs, of Virginia, USA

Peter Kenneth Blair Ensor, of Hanmer Springs

Josephine Isobelle Foster, of Hokitika

Alison Joyce Gernhoefer, of Auckland

Jeanette Ngaire Green, of Auckland

Roseanne Esme Whittington Hannah, of Hamilton

Antonia Hill, of Christchurch

Walter Hirsh, of Auckland

Lindsay Earle Huston, of Auckland

Ramari Anne Evelyn Joseph, of Nelson

Timothy Kung Ong Lau, of Dunedin

John Berkeley Law, of New Plymouth

James Anderson MacPherson, of Pauanui

Honora Mary Martelletti, of Matamata

Geoffrey Clendinning Morell, of Auckland

Noel Leslie Morrison, of Paeroa

Margaret Elizabeth Lithgow Pallet-Frame, of Palmerston North

Irving Hetherington Patchett, of Auckland

Mervyn Thomas Rusk, of Whangarei

Garry Robert Smith, of Carterton

Peter Roderick Thomson, of Auckland

Noel Crespin Titchener, of New Plymouth

Raymond James Wakefield, of Hamilton

Roderick Bignell Weir, of Waikanae

Graham John Westlake, of Tauranga

Thomas Coldham Williams, of Masterton

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of November 2019.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.