Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 55

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Dell, Robin

Evans, Andrew

Fox, John

Hearne, John

Joseph, Te Rua

O'Brien, Felicity

Ponniah, Christopher

Summerfield, Deryck

Sun, Daniel

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of July 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.