A corrigendum to this notice was published on 13 August 2019, Notice No. 2019-go3818.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Leslie Ernest John Bryant, of Dunedin

Kathleen Margaret Clearwater, of Palmerston North

Thelma Louise Paterson, of Auckland

Warren James Robert Crawford, of Oamaru

Wayne Robert McDonald, of Auckland

Lorraine Josephine Cole, of Auckland

Sandy Henry Adsett, of Hastings

Kathleen Joyce Barry, of Hastings

Beverley Ann Brady, of Mossburn

John Steven Clarke, of Waiheke Island

Terence Patrick Comber, of Waihi Beach

Richard Jeffery Conway, of Ashburton

Jefferey Russell Cook, of Te Awanga

Morrin Thomas Cooper, of Auckland

Alexander George Furniss, of Masterton

John Charles Gilberthorpe, of Greytown

Kit Archer Halford, of Napier

William Stewart Harbrow, of Paraparaumu

Elaine Margaret Hills, of Matamata

Faye Annette Ives, of Tokoroa

Michael Joseph Kelly, of Masterton

Phillippa Sylvia Kelly, of Motueka

Susan Elizabeth Mahy, of Waitara

Anthony Gordon Hastie Parker, of Hastings

Gray Herbert Robertson, of Otautau

June Marie Russell, of Christchurch

Margaret Emily Shelbourne, of National Park

David Alfred Simpson, of Tauranga

Stuart Finlayson Smith, of Whangarei

Barry Douglas Thackwell, of Levin

Robert John Todd, of Christchurch

Judith Anne Wason, of Dunsandel

Varna Falesafa Whiteman, of Auckland

Jack Robert Wilcox, of Rangiora

Douglas Elliott Wright, of Hamilton

Alexandrina Jane McDonald, of Takaka

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of June 2019.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.