Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Brian Flatman, of Ashburton

Anthony James Haggerty, of Auckland

Marion Helen O’Sullivan, of Auckland

Bette Pamela Crozier, of Omokoroa

Thomas Barrie Wilson, of Papamoa

Dennis Kelvin Iggo, of Christchurch

Charles Warren Garlick, of Pukekohe

Robert Leslie Ancell, of Whangamata

James Barry Williams, of Paeroa

Christine Mary Campbell, of Napier

Mare Reiharangi Kupa, of Hastings

Robert Job Charles Mabey, of Napier

Andrea Kathleen Smyth, of Blenheim

Raymond Alexander Bloomfield, of Rotorua

Philippa Jane Hull, of Taupo

Harold Clifford Jennings, of Alexandra

Leslie Clifford Johnston, of Tuatapere

Reginald James Palmer, of Winton

Nicholas John Silvester, of Invercargill

Angela Joan Boon, of New Plymouth

Peter James Budden, of New Plymouth

Patricia Sharon Hurimoana Haami, of Urenui

Anne Elizabeth Broadbridge, of Cambridge

Richard Gary Gates, of Morrinsville

Donald Andrew Hastie, of Hamilton

John Lawson, of Hamilton

John Charles Mowat, of Hamilton

Jean Elizabeth Beynon, of Greymouth

George Robert Burrows, of Westport

Murray Laurence Cameron, of Waipukurau

Charles Henry Lucas, of Harihari

Peter Roselli, of Westport

Arthur Graham Dawson, of Greymouth

Brian Henry Palmer, of Christchurch

Diane Kelly, of Auckland

Owen John Cherrett, of Tauranga

John Richard Tripp, of Orewa

Ezra Derek Drury, of Palmerston North

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of May 2019.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.