Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 38

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Carter, Lyall

Flores, Jose

Frost, Darcie

Hoangbo, Hyun

Maharey, David

Palko, Ian

Tahuri, Wiremu

Tavita, Faimanifo

Tia, Tony

Wilson, Gabriel

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of May 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.