Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 29

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Allen, P├ętra

Atkins, Imogen

Bai, Brenton

Brown, Vegas

Bunn, Sarah

Caccioppoli, Liz

Carter, Debbie

Chetty, Mike

Christensen, Aurora

Cowan, John

Fitzpatrick, Shona

Freeth, Hilary

Hatcher, Neil

Hellier, Sherilyn

Leggoe, Kylie

McNeill, Jacq

Middendorf, Bev

Mora, Jim

Reid, Damian

Saathof, Grace

Scarf, Lu

Shaw, Alexa

Thomas, Alden

Timo, Melody

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of April 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.