A corrigendum to this notice was published on 17 April 2019, Notice No. 2019-go1845.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Ian Ernest Hoskin, of Christchurch

David Victor Wong Hop, of Auckland

James Reginald Donald, of Auckland

Judith Elaine Harre, of Auckland

Ankelien McIntosh, of Auckland

Barrie Robert James Brown, of Auckland

Linda Marie Mason, of Auckland

Adriana Gunder, of Auckland

Valarie Raewyn Collins, of Porirua

Paull Masson, of New Plymouth

Graham Thomas Meads, of Inglewood

Elizabeth Edwina Smither, of New Plymouth

Ian Gace Vickers, of Waitara

George Mitchell Watt, of New Plymouth

Roger Kenneth White, of Stratford

Reginald Gregory Trowern, of New Plymouth

Jean Sybil Richards, of Te Awamutu

Janet Margaret Bullen, of Whanganui

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of April 2019.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.