Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 27

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Arnott, Kent

Brockbank, Carl

Dennis, Ian

Harries, Andrew

Jacob, Neihana

Katene, Andrew

Lloyd, Sarah

Maituo, Iakopo

Richardson, Mark

Schreiber, Werner

Smith, Joel

Smithies, Pete

Wiringi, Raki

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of April 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.