Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Peter Clarence Berry, of Christchurch

Malcolm Richard Denmead, of Auckland

Brian Morrison Simon, of Wellington

Valerie Sugrue, of Auckland

Pauline Mary De Muth, of Paraparaumu

Shirley Anne Calder, of Levin

Ronald Chao-Jung Chen, of Auckland

Roger Lawrence Bostock, of Auckland

Grahame Arthur Breed, of Auckland

Donald Athelstan Currey, of Auckland

Leonie Edith Freeman, of Auckland

Nola Frances Jewell, of Auckland

Valerie Anne Newton, of Auckland

Robert William Carter, of Tauranga

Robert Colin Adams, of Darfield

Maria Anna Evans, of Christchurch

Waru Rakau Kaimoana Wilson, of Auckland

Norma Jean Lowe, of Lower Hutt

Maxwell Bruce Rolston, of Rotorua

Alexander Richard Felton, of Winton

Leola Francita Goffin, of Bluff

Glynis Havill, of Hamilton

Edward Graham Perry,of Levin

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of November 2018.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.