Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 13

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Adams, Elizabeth

Bashford, Annette

Beattie, Catherine

Claridge, Susan

Dixon, Rita

Farrant, Thais

Farrell, Marianne

Ferguson, Andrew

Fordyce, Jillian

Kymbrekos, Paddy

Long, Mark

Paterson, Karen

Pulotu-Endemann, Fuimaono

Sparrow, Jeremy

Scott, Olivia

Spence, Ginette

Stephens, Amanda

Walker, James

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of June 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.