Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 12

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Bentley, Sarah

Bremner, Lauren

Butler, Aaron

Caradoc-Davies, Cherryl

Collins, Elizabeth

Cruden, Sherryl

Giles, Kirsty

Haswell, Heather

Hattaway, Karen

Hill, Pamela

Kean, Jess

McCurley, Megan

Pointon, Gary

Sathiyaselvan, Sathy

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of June 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.