Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 10

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Afamasaga, Andre’ata

Barlow, Anna

Brown, Francesca

Cattle, Sally

Chaffey, Mere

Dawson, Brian

Duthie, Jan

Kruger, Renee

Laing, Donna

Latham, Danielle

Ngamu, Georgina

Stewart, Bernice

Tremayne, Jordan

Tuhura-Mitchell, Rachel

White, Brendon

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of May 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.