Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Anne-Marie Rocard, of Stratford.

Robert Stephenson James, of Hamilton.

Gerald Clifton Bond, of Paraparaumu.

Ruruarua Heitia Hiha, of Napier.

Ian Frank Capitaneas, of Invercargill.

Russell Edmond McGowan, of Christchurch.

Betty Gee, of Matakohe.

Donald Barton Kay, of Dunedin.

Alan Clive Cannons, of Lower Hutt.

John Colin Belcher, of Auckland.

Stanley John Collins, of Auckland.

John Churchill Fleming, of Auckland.

David Alister Graham, of Auckland.

Malcolm Charles King, of Auckland.

Arthur Gordon Roebuck, of Whanganui.

Peter McConnell, of Auckland.

Meti Flossie Savage, of Auckland.

Ian Anthony Schedewy, of Warkworth.

Douglas Mark Tepania, of Auckland.

Joseph Paul Viskovich, of Auckland.

Ian Russell McCulloch Ness, of Katikati.

Thomas Hugh Barnes, of Cheviot.

Desmond Terence Crowe, of Christchurch.

Mary Beeban McKenzie, of Palmerston North.

Margaret Maya Julienne Williams, of Waiuku.

Valerie Ailsa Dillimore, of Waihi Beach.

John Edward Butler, of Motueka.

Christopher Dennis McKeown, of Nelson.

Colin Flaxman Mills, of Nelson.

Monika Helen Fry, of Arrowtown.

David Thomas Hine, of Taupo.

John Edwin Hay, of Timaru.

David Smeaton, of Invercargill.

Nigel Harvey Preston, of Hawera.

Hugh Garth Weir, of Hawera.

Helen Louise Martin, of Hamilton.

Mark Humphrey, of Whanganui.

Brian Prescott Connor, of Dunedin.

Alison Mary Hall, of Auckland.

Gerald Martin Byrne, of Auckland.

Owen Leslie O’Connor, of Tauranga.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of June 2017.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.