Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 43

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Benge, Bruce.

Brown, Philip.

Connor, Geoff.

Connor, Liz.

Faamumu, Saumalu.

Falaniko, Aukuso.

Fenika, Patrick.

Gardiner, Erin.

Jones, Angus.

Kumar, Deo Darshan.

Mudford, Michael.

Nelson, Solomon.

Pilling, Jeff.

Robertson, Kaio.

Sharma, Hari.

Singer, Susan.

Tabrum, Dave.

Williams, Derick.

Whyte, Martin.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of June 2017.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.