Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Barbara Allan, of Whangarei.

Linda Mary Roberts, of Christchurch.

Gerald Albert Thorby, of Auckland.

Arthur James Poole, of Dannevirke.

Alfred Ernest Knight, of Woodville.

Ngaire Rae Rowe, of Alexandra.

John Francis O’Connell, of Ashburton.

Dorothy Worth, of Mount Maunganui.

Kenneth Charles Collings, of Tauranga.

George Darvel Hill, of Diamond Harbour.

James Maxwell Harris, of Mount Maunganui.

Mabel Maria Hokimate Ngatai, of Tauranga.

Lorna Jean Huggard, of Tauranga.

Gwendolen Helen Mathewson, of Greytown.

David Colin James, of Owen River.

Kenneth Nisbet MacKenzie, of Pukekohe.

Geoffrey Ernest Axtens, of Pukekohe.

David John Fraser, of Auckland.

Robert Falcon Pattinson, of Coromandel.

Colin Arthur Greenslade, of Warkworth.

Ross Philip Dallow, of Auckland.

Donald Eric Challis, of Ngatea.

Katharina Ann Tucker, of Aria.

Lesley Margaret Robinson, of Auckland.

Arthur David Thomas, of Omokoroa.

Noeline Judith Clements, of Auckland.

Vincent Brian McKanny, of Auckland.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of April 2017.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.