Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2016 Notice No. 27

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 22 December 2016 to 31 January 2018:

Alexander, Lynne.

Allen, John.

Battson, Jude.

Booker, Kineta.

Bowyer, Emma.

Cooper, Morrin.

Couper, Suzanne.

Dundas, Annabel.

Earp, Karlynne.

Fairley, Robyn.

Gram, Robyn.

Grayson, Augusta.

Henderson, Sarah.

Horne, Terry.

Hull, Shirley.

Imbs, Clayton.

Jeffery, Lynne.

Kennett, Vladka.

Lush, Marcus.

Matthews, Jacqueline.

McLagan, Julie.

McWhinnie, Jane.

Monks, Heidi.

Mutu, Tak.

Nixon, Phil.

Pagan, Bruce.

Patterson, Lyn.

Peipi-Tepou, Andre.

Pitsillides, Amanda.

Russek, Catherine.

Seiuli, Peti.

Smith, Dorothy.

Townsley, Gillian.

Twaddle, Nathan.

Van Gelder, Leslie.

Vanderkolk, Chris.

Vaughan, Vicki.

Weir, Murray.

Wright, Anthony.

Wyatt, Cherie.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of December 2016.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.