Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Janice Marjorie Hawkins, of Auckland.

Wilhelmus van Waas, of Paraparaumu.

William James Humphries, of Lumsden.

John Victor Rowe, of Thames.

Christopher Evelyn Harry Stocker, of Tauranga.

Jillian May Stanton, of Amberley.

Russell Turner Wilson, of Nelson.

Margaret Ann Tan, of Auckland.

Hilary Metheringham Lynch, of Te Kuiti.

William Gerard Orange, of Masterton.

Rowena Sutton, of Tokoroa.

Arthur Ngan-Kee, of Napier.

Kenneth John Hutchinson, of Hastings.

Amituanai Apelu Samuelu Manu, of Christchurch.

Margaret Agnes Lingard, of Morrinsville.

Brian Edward Powell, of Renwick.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 2016.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.