Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2015 Notice No. 28

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 February 2015 to 31 January 2016:

de la Rey, Karin, 27 Richmond Heights, Bethlehem, Tauranga.

Hohua, Karlisle Haumea, 53 Clouston Park Road, Clouston Park, Upper Hutt.

Keith, Alana Mary, 24 Resolution Street, Lyall Bay, Wellington.

Nairn, Jacqueline Anne, 11 River Road, Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland.

Radcliffe, Daniel Jon, 17/4 Buller Street, New Plymouth.

Simpson, Rosemary Judith, 7 Lincoln Road, Bluff Hill, Napier.

Sloman, Rosemary Jan, 281B Hallet Road, Otakiri, Whakatane.

Smith, Kathryn Margaret Wood, 48 Parsons Street, Saint Johns Hill, Whanganui.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of December 2015.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.