Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2015 Notice No. 26

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 February 2015 to 31 January 2016:

Blanche, Andrew, 45 Puriri Street, Hawera.

Bowie, Catherine Cormack, 4 Fife Street, Westmere, Auckland.

Duffy, Howard Vincent, 24 Chatsworth Road, Silverstream, Upper Hutt.

Francis, Laurel, 3 Akehurst Avenue, New Lynn, Auckland.

Glazewski, Benjamin Tomasz, 2 Darwin Lane, Remuera, Auckland.

Hammond, Paul James, 6 Iris Grove, Trentham, Upper Hutt.

Isteed, Deborah Jane, 49 Nottingham Crescent, Calton Hill, Dunedin.

Lush, Marcus, 210 Marine Parade, Bluff.

Slattery, Ramari Hana, 131 Grafton Road, Grafton, Auckland.

Tomoana, Ria Quinta, 7 Main Road, Titahi Bay, Porirua.

van Dam, Justine Helen, 59 West Hoe Heights, Orewa.

Webster, Donald Blair, 55 Tauhinu Road, Greenhithe, Auckland.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of November 2015.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.