Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

David Francis Campbell, of Havelock North.

Noeline Florence Bubendorfer, of Kerikeri.

Michael Patrick Fenton, of Invercargill.

William Tracy Watson, of Auckland.

Jennifer Jane Small, of Mairoa.

Walter Robert Kerr, of Tauranga.

Francis William John Crean, of Christchurch.

Robert William Harley, of Dunedin.

Linda Christine Ross, of Te Puke.

Hugh Howard, of Brighton.

Kenneth Henry Bruce, of New Plymouth.

Phat Tan Ta, of Auckland.

Peggy Neva Loague, of Taupo.

Ewen Allan Cameron, of Masterton.

Noel John Quinn, of Pauanui.

Juliana James, of Paihia.

Robert Ross Dick, of Oamaru.

Reginald James Gaunt, of Stratford.

Dorothy Hazel Martin, of Waiomu.

Brenda Watson, of Paraparaumu.

Kevin Thomas Brownlee, of Christchurch.

Annette Grace Gunther, of Invercargill.

Patricia May Leung-Choi, of Auckland.

Anna-Marie Christina Wolfgramm, of Auckland.

Grainger William Hannah, of Auckland.

Elaine Christmas, of Auckland.

Sandra Eileen Walters, of Cambridge.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 2015.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.