Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2015 Notice No. 17

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 February 2015 to 31 January 2016:

Barr, Hollie, 178 Cook Street, Howick, Auckland.

Chapman, Geoffrey, 8 Boys Place, Shirley, Christchurch.

Curran, Brigid, 17A Sabana Place, Unsworth Heights, Auckland.

Derry, Amanda Louise, 7 Main Road, Governors Bay, Lyttelton.

Eaton, Gillian Frances, 6 Blanc Avenue, Fairfield, Dunedin.

Fenwick, Fiona McTavish, 78 Kingscliff Rise, Goodland Estate, Albany, Auckland.

Greville, Amanda Terese, 6 Springfield Road, Haumoana, Hastings.

Harvey, David James, 9 Waitotara Way, Whitianga.

Hewlett, Jasmin Elizabeth Beverley, 4 Harding Avenue, Te Atatu, Auckland.

Holdsworth, Roxanna Elizabeth, 39 Fox Street, Hamilton East, Hamilton.

Howell, Lydia Ruth, 4 Stratford Place, Huntingdon, Hamilton.

Jin, Kai Cara, 4 Leila Place, Clover Park, Manukau, Auckland.

Kainamu, Reena Veralynne McKenzie, 152A State Highway 35, Opotiki.

Kasad, Coover, 10 Cabana Place, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland.

Kay, Sarah Elizabeth, 764 Te Aute Road, Pakipaki, Hastings.

Moore, David Patrick, 276 Otipua Road, Highfield, Timaru.

Oliver, Jose, 20 Greenbelt Place, Peninsula Bay, Wanaka.

Olliver, Peter Alexander, 187 Weld Street, Witherlea, Blenheim.

Powell, Jamie Lee, 25 Walton Park Avenue, Fairfield, Dunedin.

Riddell, Erin Elizabeth, 27 Liberty Crescent, Beachlands, Auckland.

Schofield, Carol Ann, 7701 State Highway 1, Ward, Marlborough.

Smart, Sally Anne, 13 Kelvyn Grove, Manurewa, Auckland.

Smith, Joanne Louise, 51 Vogel Street, Shannon.

Smith, Simon James, 55 Aorangi Road, Paraparaumu.

Song, William, 16 Station Street, Hobsonville, Auckland.

Storey, Helen Jane, 21 Appleby Rise, Whakatane.

Tarrant, Angela Geraldine, 36 Hornsby Street, Bishopdale, Christchurch.

Wallace, Glenda Patricia, 31 Craighall Crescent, Wakari, Dunedin.

Ward, Pauline Julie, 3 Tara Road, Henderson, Auckland.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of July 2015.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.