Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2)
of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised
the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):
Trevor Lloyd McKenzie, of Waipu.
Alan Charlton Graves, of Alexandra.
Hugh Graham Graham, of Matapouri.
Robert Grant Armstrong, of Christchurch.
George Lancelot Osborne, of Waikanae.
Nancy Josephine Hawks, of Papakura.
Ian Macrae Reid, of Tirau.
Monty Ardern Shearer, of New Plymouth.
Joan Allison Dye, of Auckland.
John Reeve Broad, of Masterton.
Thomas Stirling, of Palmerston North.
Marilyn Kay Ayson, of Blenheim.
Kenneth Hugh McGuire, of Blenheim.
Brian John Dwyer, of Fairlie.
Elizabeth Gay Turner, of Whakatane.
William Campbell Kirk, of Dunedin.
David Russell Brown, of Lawrence.
Pamela Lizbeth Margaret Bayes, of Hamilton.
Pamela Brookman Knight, of Whakatane.
Margaret Cross, of Warkworth.
Rosa Mary Peake, of Otorohanga.
Michael John Omer, of Hamilton.
John Gordon Thorn, of Hamilton.
Ronald Wilson McGuffie, of Napier.
Mary MacRae Langdon, of Christchurch.
Zelda Marlene Middleton, of Thames.
Josephine Thora Roberts, of Auckland.
Claude Jeffrey Greaney, of Ohaupo.
James Patrick Bishop, of Moutere.
Barry John Chiplin, of Auckland.
Graeme Bruce Gilbert, of Auckland.
Dated at Wellington this 4th day of February 2014.
ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.