Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2014 Notice No. 62

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within
the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:
Apatu, Tuterangi Nepe, 30 Arthur Hobson Avenue, Pirimai, Napier.
Ayling, Rachael Mary, 19 Islington Street, Upper Hutt.
Black, David Graeme, 5001 State Highway 3, Awakino.
Bowerman, Susan, 12A Murray Street, Island Bay, Wellington.
De Ridder, Keith Bruce, 22 Kiteone Road, Parua Bay, Whangarei.
Dickinson, Stephen Peter, 11A Swann Beach Road, Manly, Whangaparaoa.
Eleftheriou, Keith Brian Charles, 28 Truro Close, Mandeville, Kaiapoi.
Evans, Susan Lesley, 74 McEntee Road, Waitakere, Auckland.
Fletcher, Rebecca Gay, 1/17 Paton Avenue, Te Atatu South, Auckland.
Frires, Hemi, 9 Westpark Drive, West Harbour, Auckland.
Head, Pamela Ann, 7 Brentwood Avenue, Kamo, Whangarei.
Hearn, Alison Margaret, 12A Currie Avenue, Hillsborough, Auckland.
Johnson, Helen Mary, 3/201 Abbotts Way, Remuera, Auckland.
Kilkelly, Tracy, 179 MacMaster Street, Richmond, Invercargill.
Liddicoat, Jesse Manear, 32 Clark Road, Hobsonville, Auckland.
Magee, Jennifer Elizabeth, 1391 Cambridge Road,
Te Awamutu.
Matthews, Ada Loretta, 78 Denbigh Street, Feilding.
Peterson, Suzanne Margaret, 70 Oteki Park Drive, Welcome Bay, Tauranga.
Russell-Cowan, Justine Tina, 337B Clarks Beach Road, Waiau Pa, Auckland.
Searle, Lana, 24 Oakford Close, Riccarton, Christchurch.
Swadel, Christine Faye, 11A Grange Street, Opawa, Christchurch.
Tong, Gary Ian, 352 Lorne-Dacre Road, Lorneville, Invercargill.
Dated at Wellington this 24th day of July 2014.
JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.