Notice Type
Authorities/Other Agencies of State
Notice Title

Election of List Candidates

Electoral Act 1993
Pursuant to section 193 (5)(a) of the Electoral Act 1993, I declare the following list candidates to be elected:
Green Party National Party
STANTON TUREI, Metiria Leanne Agnes ENGLISH, Simon William
NORMAN, Russel William CARTER, David Cunningham
HAGUE, Kevin Grant JOYCE, Steven Leonard
SAGE, Eugenie Meryl PARATA, Patricia Hekia
HUGHES, Gareth Thomas Llewellyn FINLAYSON, Christopher Francis
DELAHUNTY, Catherine GROSER, Timothy John
GRAHAM, Kennedy Gollan Montrose WOODHOUSE, Michael Allan
GENTER, Julie Anne GOLDSMITH, Paul Jonathan
MATHERS, Mojo Celeste LEE, Melissa
LOGIE, Heather Janet BAKSHI, Kanwaljit Singh
CLENDON, David James YANG, Jian
SHAW, James Peter Edward NGARO, Alfred
ROCHE, Denise Maree HUDSON, Brett John
BROWNING, Steffan John FOSTER-BELL, Paul Ayers Robert
HAYES, Joanne Kowhai
Labour Party PARMAR, Kushmiita Parmjeet Kaur
PARKER, David William BISHOP, Christopher
ARDERN, Jacinda KORAKO, Tutehounuku
COSGROVE, Clayton James NAYLOR, Jonathan Mark
MORONEY, Suzanne Mary
LITTLE, Andrew James New Zealand First Party
PETERS, Winston Raymond
M?ori Party MARTIN, Tracey Anne
FOX, Marama Kahu PROSSER, Richard Ivor
TABUTEAU, Fletcher
STEWART, Barbara Joy
MITCHELL, Clayton Robert Henry
O'ROURKE, Denis John
PARAONE, Rewiti Pomare Kingi
MARK, Ron Stanley
BALL, Darroch Leicester
BINDRA, Mahesh
Dated at Wellington this 10th day of October 2014
Robert Peden, Electoral Commissioner